President

Randy Versdahl – District 6
13686 180th St SE
Red Lake Falls, MN  56750-8857
(218) 253-4300
rversdahl@redlakeelectric.com

Vice-President

Stacy Blawat – District 2
17750 274th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701-8652
(218) 449-3635
sblawat@redlakeelectric.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Mark Hanson – District 5
18178 180th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN  56701-8345
(218) 681-6146
mhanson@redlakeelectric.com

Directors

Bonnie Christians – District 1
17339-240th St SW
Crookston, MN  56716-9420
(218) 281-5640
bchristians@redlakeelectric.com

Colette Kujava – District 3
33242 190th Ave NW
Newfolden, MN 56738-9261
(218) 874-6231
ckujava@redlakeelectric.com

Steven Linder – District 4
27721 160th St SE
Oklee, MN  56742-9475
(218) 796-5331
slinder@redlakeelectric.com

Aaron Chervestad – District 7
11705 320th Ave SE
Oklee, MN 56742-9643
(218) 796-4865
achervestad@redlakeelectric.com

Robert Finstad – District 8
14648 140th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN  56701-8438
(218) 681-6479
rfinstad@redlakeelectric.com

Peter Mosbeck – District 9
17174 120th St SW
Red Lake Falls, MN  56750-9337
(218) 964-5589
pmosbeck@redlakeelectric.com