President

Peter Mosbeck – District 9
17174 120th St SW
Red Lake Falls, MN  56750-9337
(218) 964-5589
pmosbeck@redlakeelectric.com

Vice-President

Bonnie Christians – District 1
17339-240th St SW
Crookston, MN  56716-9420
(218) 289-4800
bchristians@redlakeelectric.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Colette Kujava – District 3
33242 190th Ave NW
Newfolden, MN 56738-9261
(218) 874-6231
ckujava@redlakeelectric.com

Directors

Lars Dyrud – District 2
23205 160th Ave NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701-8619
(218) 689-6264
lydyrud@redlakeelectric.com

Jennifer Bernier-Linder – District 4
26751 170th St SE
Plummer, MN  56748-9548
(218) 796-4575
jlinder@redlakeelectric.com

Mark Hanson – District 5
18178 180th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN  56701-8347
(218) 681-6146
mhanson@redlakeelectric.com

Randy Versdahl – District 6
13686 180th St SE
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750-8857
(218) 253-4300
rversdahl@redlakeelectric.com

Krist Olson – District 7
23176 150th St NE
Thief River Falls, MN 56701-8222
(218) 688-1255
kolson@redlakeelectric.com

Cecil Anderson – District 8
14053 Riverbend Trail
Thief River Falls, MN  56701
(218) 681-7298
canderson@redlakeelectric.com

 

Board of Directors Meetings:

The Red Lake Electric Cooperative Board of Directors meet regularly at the headquarters of the Cooperative in Red Lake Falls, MN on the last Wednesday of each month, with the exception of March, when the Annual Meeting of the members is held.

How to run for Red Lake Electric Cooperative, Inc. Board of Directors:

For more information on Red Lake Electric’s election process for its board of directors, refer to the Cooperatives Bylaws.

Form 990:

Form 990 information is available upon request at the RLEC’s. headquarters.